51 views 48 sec 0 Comment

FULL LIST: Teams That Have Qualified for Euro 2024

- October 18, 2023

At least nine countries have booked their spots at Euro 2024.

Germany automatically qualified as hosts of the tournament.

They have been joined by Austria, Turkey, Belgium, Scotland, as well as France, Spain and Portugal.

England also qualified after defeating Italy 3-1 on Tuesday night.

The competition kicks off next June and matches will take place across 10 venues.

24 teams will play in six groups of four and the top two will qualify automatically for the last 16.

The top four third-placed countries will also go through.

Italy are the reigning champions after overcoming England in the summer of 2021.

Share this post