Type to search


Emefiele, Boroffice, Amosun, Onu pick APC presidential forms

The speculation over the presidential ambition of Central Bank of Nigeria (CBN) Governor Godwin Emefiele was laid to rest on Friday when a group of committee of friends picked the expression of interest and nomination forms for him.

Former Ogun Governor Senator Ibikunle Amosun; Minister of Science, Technology and Innovation, Ogbonnaya Onu and Senator Ajayi Boroffice also picked tbe N100 million presidential nomination forms.

A group of supporters of former Zamfara Governor, Senator Sani Yerima, who is making a public declaration at Nicon Luxury Hotel, Abuja will also pick the nomination form for him.

Share this post

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

3 × 5 =